

THE STANDARD FIREWORKS RAJARATNAM COLLEGE FOR WOMEN (AUTONOMOUS), Sivakasi

(Affiliated to Madural Kamaraj University, Reaccredited with "A" Grade by NAAC, College with Potential for Excellence by UGC & Mentor Institution under UGC PARAMARSH)

NAAC SSR Cycle IV (2015-2020)

6.2 STRATEGY DEVELOPMENT AND DEPLOYMENT

6.2.2 ORGANOGRAM OF THE INSTITUTION

MEMBERS OF ACADEMIC COUNCIL





(Affiliated to Madurai Kamaraj University, Re-accredited with A Grade by NAAC, College with Potential for Excellence by UGC and Mentor Institution under UGC PARAMARSH)



THE STANDARD FIREWORKS RAJARATNAM COLLEGE FOR WOMEN (AUTONOMOUS), SIVAKASI – 626 123.

(Affiliated to Madurai Kamaraj University, Re-accredited with A Grade by NAAC, College with Potential for Excellence by UGC and Mentor Institution under UGC PARAMARSH)

MEMBERS OF ACADEMIC COUNCIL

SI. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr.T. Palaneeswari, Principal	Chairman
2	Dr.(Mrs.) C. Devi Arockia Vanitha, Assistant Professor of Computer Science	Dean of Academic Affairs
3	Mrs.R.Vijayapriya, Assistant Professor of Tamil	Deputy Dean of Academic Affairs
4	Dr.T.Dharmaraj, Professor and Head,Chairperson, Department of Folklore and Culture Studies, School of Performing Arts, Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai	University Nominee
5	Dr. P. Balagurusamy. Principal, G. T. N. Arts College (Autonomous), Dindigul -624 004.	University Nominee
6	Dr.S.Meenarani, Principal,V.V.Vanniaperumal College for Women (Autonomous),Virudhunagar.	University Nominee
7	Dr.S.Senthilnathan, Director (FAC), UGC-Human Resource Development Centre and Professor, Department of Educational Technology, Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirapalli.	Expert
8	Dr.V.Balamurugan, Professor of Computer Science & Engineering, Director IQAC, Manonmaniam Sundaranar University,Tirunelveli -12	Expert
9	Mr.KR.Gnanasambandan, CEO-AATHMA, Madurai – 625 014.	Expert



(Affiliated to Madurai Kamaraj University, Re-accredited with A Grade by NAAC, College with Potential for Excellence by UGC and Mentor Institution under UGC PARAMARSH)

SI. No	Name	Designation
10	Dr.K. Venkata Subramanian, Annai Maternity Nursing Home, Sivakasi.	Expert
11	CA.Rathinagiri, Chartered Accountant, Sivakasi	Expert
12	Dr. (Mrs.) B. Ponni, Head & Assistant Professor of Tamil	Member
13	Dr. (Mrs.)K.Muthamil Selvi, Associate Professor of English	Member
14	Mrs. V. Ramya, Head & Assistant Professor of History	Member
15	Dr. (Mrs.)N.Rajathilagam, Head & Assistant Professor of Commerce	Member
16	Dr. (Ms.) M.S. Yasmeen Beevi, Assistant Professor of Business Administration	Member
17	Mrs. D.Roselind Gnanakumari, Head & Associate Professor of Mathematics	Member
18	Dr. (Mrs.) S. Sivadevi, Head & Associate Professor of Physics	Member
19	Mrs. M.Sowthamani, Head & Associate Professor of Chemistry	Member
20	Dr. (Mrs.) B.Deepa, Head & Assistant Professor of Botany, Dean, CDDC	Member
21	Dr.(Ms.) S. SubhaRanjani, Assistant Professor of Micro-Biology	Member
22	Mrs.K.Jansi Rani. Assistant Professor of Nutrition and Dietetics	Member
23	Mrs.R.Narmatha, Assistant Professor of Costume Design & Fashion	Member



(Affiliated to Madurai Kamaraj University, Re-accredited with A Grade by NAAC, College with Potential for Excellence by UGC and Mentor Institution under UGC PARAMARSH)

SI. No	Name	Designation
24	Mrs. A Leena Benita, Head & Associate Professor of Computer Science	Member
25	Dr.(Mrs.) A. Bamini, Assistant Professor of Computer Applications	Member
26	Mrs. P. Prescilla. Assistant Professor of Information Technology	Member
27	Dr. (Mrs.) F. Sweetlyn Joy Christy, HAssistant Professor of Commerce (PA)	Member
28	Dr. (Mrs.) S.Shanthi, Associate Professor of Chemistry	Member
29	Dr. (Mrs.) K.P.Radha. Associate Professor of Physics	Member
30	Dr. (Mrs.) F. Kingslin Mary Genova, Associate Professor of Physics	Member
31	Dr. (Mrs.) P. Stella Muthurajam, Associate Professor of Economics	Member
32	Mrs.E.Ponmalar, Controller of Examinations	Member
33	Dr. (Mrs.)M.Murugalakshmi, Deputy Controller of Examinations	Member
34	Mrs.S.Sathya, IQAC Director	Member
35	Dr. (Mrs.) R. SudhaPerlathai, IQAC Coordinator	Member
36	Dr. (Mrs.) K.J.Sunmista, Deputy Dean of CDDC	Member
37	Mrs. B.Theresita Mary Shanthi, Student Support Services	Member



(Affiliated to Madurai Kamaraj University, Re-accredited with A Grade by NAAC, College with Potential for Excellence by UGC and Mentor Institution under UGC PARAMARSH)

SI, No	Name	Designation
38	Mrs. C.Gokilamani, Co-ordinator,Job Oriented Courses	Member
39	Dr.(Mrs.)S.Vijayakumari, Physical Directress	Member
40	Dr.(Mrs.)M.Yasmin, Librarian	Member
41	Dr.(Mrs.)M.PadmaPriya, Hostel Deputy Warden	Member
42	Dr.(Mrs.) S.Shailaja, Assistant Professor of Chemistry	Member Secretary
43	Mrs.K.Amutha, Office Superintendent	Member
14	Ms. S. Siva Nandhana, III B.A English	Student Representative
15	Ms.A.Fathima Razzana, III B Sc Botany	Student Representative
46	Ms.R.Priyadharshini, III BBA	Student Representative
47	Ms.R.Siba Ezhilarasi, II M.Sc., Mathe	Student Representative
48	Ms.S.Priyadharshini, II M.A.Tamil	Student Representative
		PRINCIPAL The Standard Fireworks Rajardtonn College for Women, SIVANASI